Hell on earth

Seriously, how much more of this hell do I have to endure? I can’t do it. I want oblivion.

I have 2 friends and they’re married and have their own life. I’m trying to cut down on the time I spend with them but it’s hard. I know they need their time.

I’m broken…a mistake. I can’t relate to people. I practically have no family and what I do have (mom and sister) are in another city and not very supportive. ..

All I do is whine and wish for death…I can’t take it. I can’t take the isolation…the missing him…the being caught between my past and a future that should have been.

Why do I have to endure this? Why?

Why did he have to die?

Why didn’t I die when he did?

~ by beadyamanda on August 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
